Party Alert! Twitter Party Tuesday 12/13 8PM EST – California Wine Club! #CAWineClub

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Join me Tuesday, December 13th at 8:00pm Eastern on Twitter at #CAWineClub as we discuss California Wine Club’s delicious holiday wines and more!  Mom Spark and California Wine Club will be giving away lots of prizes that including several 3-month wine subscriptions!  RSVP and get more details below. Find out more about California Wine Club by visiting www.cawineclub.com.  I’ve reviewed their wines and the overall experience and loved it so much, that  I sent two gift selections to relatives this Christmas.

THE SCOOP ON THE PARTY:

WHAT WE’RE TALKING ABOUT – Wine for Holiday Gifting

WHEN – Tuesday, December 13, 2011 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

WHERE – #CAWineClub

RSVP - http://bit.ly/szRtmV

HOW – CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/vOkp9l

PANELISTS – @MomSpark, @CAWineClub, @MomSparkMedia, @KellysLuckyYou, @MamaTomJR, @_themaven, @bonmay, and @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before the party!)

 

PRIZES:

  • Three (3) California Wine Club T-shirt and Tote Prize Packs
  • Three (3) 3-Month Wine Club Subscriptions!

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!  Utah residents are not eligible for wine subscription prizes.  Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email momsparkmedia@gmail.com for help!

TWEET YOU TOMORROW!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×