Picaboo Facebook Contest

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Picaboo is giving away 50 Holiday Cards to 500 of their Facebook Fans. You have to be ready to order though!  The winning coupon codes will expire on 11/30.

I received an email with this information:

“Here’s how the 500 Fan, 50 Card giveaway will work:

  1. Be a “Fan” or “Like” Picaboo on Facebook. All Picaboo “Fans” or “Likes” are eligible.
  2. The giveaway will take place on Monday, November 29th.
  3. We will create a wall post on our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/picaboo with a specific phrase at 7:00am Pacific Time (10:00am Eastern).
  4. The first 250 fans to comment on that post with that exact phrase will be sent a coupon code for 50 free cards. New posts on our wall will not qualify for this promotion, the phrase must be a comment on our post. The coupon code will expire on 11/30 at midnight Pacific Time.
  5. Once we have reached 250 eligible comments (which are tallied on the Facebook post), we will create a new post letting everyone know that 250 people have commented and won.

If you are not one of the first 250, your luck hasn’t run out yet! At 7:00pm Pacific Time (10:00pm Eastern), we will do the exact same thing.

PLEASE NOTE: We expect a lot of people to be refreshing our Facebook page at the times above. It is possible that our page will load slowly for some people.

We are doing this giveaway because we love our Fans, and sometimes we all need a little nudge so we don’t procrastinate :) Thanks so much for your support on Facebook, and good luck on Monday!”

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×